Addicted Fishing YouTube Channel Analytics and Report

Addicted Fishing Dasbor YouTube Stats & Analytics (Data diperbarui pada 2019-10-21)
Addicted Fishing
Bergabung dengan YouTube di: 2009-07-23Area: Amerika Serikat  Bahasa: Bahasa Inggris 
Subscribers Live Sub Count
49.4RB  0.4%
Total ditonton
7.41JT  0.2%
Video ditonton rata-rata
9.51RB  -0.6%
Total Video
503 
Tag Channel
Berita Terkait
Peringkat Global
290,205th  (Top 3.2%)
Peringkat Negara/Area
53,267th  (Top 7.9%)
NoxScore
  3.56 
Video yang Diterbitkan
24  (di bulan terakhir)
Perkiraan Penghasilan(Bulanan)
Rp 14.12JT-Rp 43.73JT
Perkiraan Potensi Penghasilan
Rp 2.33JT  (Setiap Video)
Addicted Fishing Perbandingan Data Tren 
7 hari
30 hari
Views
Subs
Pertumbuhan Subscriber dalam 7 hari terakhir: Pertumbuhan Subscriber pada 7 hari yang lalu:
Addicted Fishing Data Riwayat Pelanggan (Terbaru 1 Tahun)
Harian
Total
Kiat: YouTube hanya menampilkan tiga digit jumlah pelanggan, sehingga kurva memiliki beberapa perubahan
Addicted Fishing Data Riwayat Tampilan (Terbaru 1 Tahun)
Harian
Total
Addicted Fishing Proyeksi Masa Depan (1 Tahun Berikutnya)
Diperkirakan Usia Pemirsa & Jenis Kelamin 
Perkiraan Geografi Pemirsa 
Rata-rata interaksi dari 30 video terbaru dirilis
  • Views/Subs
    19.26%
  • Likes/Views
    3.60%
  • Komen/Views
    0.65%
  • Dislikes/Views
    0.10%
Grafik Tampilan Video dalam 30 Video Terbaru
Avg.Views9.51RB
Video paling banyak dilihat dari Channel Youtube Addicted Fishing Channel YouTube
53.47RB Views· 2019-09-30 Tanggal publikasi· 1.29RB Likes· 251 Komen

Twitching jigs for coho salmon fishing is so much fun, and in episode #60 of Addicted Life Jordan and Cameron are in Alaska catching coho salmon with Addicted Twitching Jigs. Some really crazy stuff was captured on camera in this episode and we can't wait for you guys/gals to see it. The twitching is fast and furious, the salmon are aggressive, and the twitching jigs we're getting it done helping us catch tons of salmon! Please give this video a thumbs up, drop a comment below, and don't forget to subscribe with that bell on! Purchase Addicted SWAG! http://bit.ly/addictedfishingswag Help Us GROW! 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. Its MUCH APPRECIATED!! 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. 🔔 ▶▶▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS! 20% OFF Mustad Fishing Products: http://bit.ly/mustad-discount 5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087 ▶▶▶ Join the Conversation! Facebook: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingFB Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG Twitter: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingtwitter Podcast: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingpodcast Our Forum: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingforum ▶▶▶ Products We Support & USE! Okuma Fishing: http://bit.ly/okuma-fishing Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing-amz Brad’s Killer Fishing: http://bit.ly/brads-killer-fishing-gear Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shortbus-flashers Pline Fishing: http://bit.ly/pline-fishing Fillet Away: https://amzn.to/2QkSNhi Pro Cure Scents: http://bit.ly/pro-cure-bait-scents Simms Fishing: http://bit.ly/simms-fishing-amz Humminbird Fish Finders: https://amzn.to/30axPGF Cannon Downriggers: http://bit.ly/cannon-downriggers Minn Kota Trolling: http://bit.ly/minn-kota-amz ▶▶▶ What We Film With Drone 1: https://amzn.to/2LIvF8t Drone 2: https://amzn.to/2NmxGJj Camera 1: https://amzn.to/2LbL0fR Big Camera 2: https://amzn.to/2EgY9mp Lens: https://amzn.to/2QP8qMY GoPro: https://amzn.to/2L8Vqwu ▶▶▶ Computer Equipment Computer: https://amzn.to/2Pv2T9W Editing software: https://amzn.to/2L9dk2h Mic #1: https://amzn.to/2QqShya Mic #2: https://amzn.to/2Qr9jw4 Camera Case: https://amzn.to/2EseXaO Backpack: https://amzn.to/2rEa6uV ▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Some of the above links are affiliate links and you purchasing these items directly SUPPORTS this channel. Thank You! 🙌 STAY ADDICTED! 🤘🎣 #addictedfishing #cohofishing #twitchingjig

Video terbaru dari Addicted Fishing Channel YouTube
Tim NoxInfluencer

Untuk kerjasama, produk ataupun saran, silakan meninggalkan pesan, kami akan membalas Anda segera.

Pertanyaan oleh facebook
(direkomendasikan)